Board of Directors

Red Arrow Soccer Club is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors which meets monthly to serve the club’s goals and objectives. Members of the Board are elected by the membership at its Annual General Meeting in August. The Board of Directors of Red Arrow Soccer Club meets on a monthly basis on the third Monday. Location of the meeting changes, so please contact the secretary for the current month’s meeting location.

To contact a member of the Board of Directors, click on their name for a link to their e-mail address.

2017-2018 Board of Directors


President – Ernesto Diaz

Vice President – Hillary Hogarth

Treasurer – Stacy Jensen

Secretary – Carrie Vanderbush


Mike Lounsbury